Super Economy Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/vehicles https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Super Economy Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3302140/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3302140/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:18:04 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3298129/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3298129/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:45:04 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3293614/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3293614/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:32:32 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3291007/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3291007/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:15:39 -0400 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3280196/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3280196/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 20:34:54 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3280192/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3280192/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 20:18:42 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3279740/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3279740/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:32:10 -0400 2011 Nissan Murano https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/3279739/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/3279739/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:27:26 -0400 2010 Volkswagen City Golf https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/3279737/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/3279737/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:21:57 -0400 2009 Hyundai Veracruz https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/3279692/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-veracruz/3279692/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 09:59:40 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3270692/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3270692/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:42:52 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3265591/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3265591/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:56:03 -0400 2011 Dodge Durango https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-durango/3265587/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-durango/3265587/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:53:59 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3259320/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3259320/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:53:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3259319/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3259319/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:50:47 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/3259318/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/3259318/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:38:43 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3259317/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3259317/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:32:26 -0400 2011 Ford Flex https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-ford-flex/3230125/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-ford-flex/3230125/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 10:01:20 -0500 2012 Nissan Maxima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3221004/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3221004/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:02:18 -0500 2008 Mercedes-Benz ML-Class https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3219985/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3219985/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:56:50 -0500 2004 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/3202832/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/3202832/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 20:50:44 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3202826/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3202826/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 20:47:11 -0500 2007 Chrysler Sebring https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/3202821/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/3202821/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 20:44:10 -0500 2006 Nissan Maxima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-maxima/3202816/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-maxima/3202816/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 20:30:20 -0500 2006 Infiniti G35 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35/3197180/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35/3197180/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 16:28:08 -0500 2011 Ford Edge https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3197179/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3197179/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 16:21:22 -0500 2010 Chrysler 300 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/3184740/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-300/3184740/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:28:23 -0500 2011 Honda Civic https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3184733/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3184733/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:21:26 -0500 2013 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3180958/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3180958/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:13:18 -0500 2015 BMW X3 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x3/3154966/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x3/3154966/ Mon, 24 Dec 2018 15:26:02 -0500 2007 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3118359/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3118359/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:56:07 -0500 2015 Dodge Journey https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3109773/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3109773/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:19:54 -0500 2008 BMW X5 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/3109516/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/3109516/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:37:51 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/3109389/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/3109389/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:48:30 -0500 2010 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/3101338/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/3101338/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:04:43 -0500 2010 Subaru Outback https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/3100304/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/3100304/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:16:40 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/3090642/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/3090642/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:37:37 -0500 2005 Audi A6 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/3081693/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/3081693/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:33:14 -0400 2004 BMW X3 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2004-bmw-x3/3079690/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2004-bmw-x3/3079690/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:10:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3042391/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3042391/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:59:40 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3042321/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3042321/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:09:18 -0400 2001 BMW X5 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/3042280/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/3042280/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:48:35 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3042245/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3042245/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:01:22 -0400 2009 Honda Accord https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/3041742/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/3041742/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:06:08 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Silverado https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-silverado/3040534/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-silverado/3040534/ Mon, 08 Oct 2018 14:11:27 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/3031284/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/3031284/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:11:17 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz C280 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c280/2979176/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c280/2979176/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:26:29 -0400 2005 BMW X3 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2005-bmw-x3/2846391/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2005-bmw-x3/2846391/ Mon, 04 Jun 2018 18:51:52 -0400 2008 Audi A4 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/2785291/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/2785291/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 10:26:43 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/2565194/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/2565194/ Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:28:30 -0400 2007 BMW X5 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x5/2559389/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x5/2559389/ Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:49:57 -0400 2008 BMW 750i https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-750i/2559386/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-750i/2559386/ Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:11:28 -0400 2004 Nissan Maxima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-maxima/2535749/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-maxima/2535749/ Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:33:37 -0400 2004 Infiniti G35 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2004-infiniti-g35/2531090/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2004-infiniti-g35/2531090/ Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:02:35 -0400 2010 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/2468140/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/2468140/ Sat, 01 Jul 2017 11:39:49 -0400 2005 Nissan Maxima https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-maxima/2459055/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-maxima/2459055/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:50:49 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2459041/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2459041/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:37:02 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/2448049/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/2448049/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 20:37:31 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2427332/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/2427332/ Thu, 18 May 2017 10:45:58 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/2386881/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/2386881/ Sat, 01 Apr 2017 16:20:44 -0400 2006 BMW X3 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/2374250/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/2374250/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:32:01 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2285194/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/2285194/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:32:39 -0500 2008 BMW 5 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/2225453/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/2225453/ Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:43:47 -0400 2007 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2202679/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2202679/ Wed, 03 Aug 2016 10:45:26 -0400 2006 BMW X3 https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/2198461/ https://supereconomyautosalesltd.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/2198461/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:21:22 -0400